Recommended For You
oxford credenza
suspend media console
shake low dresser
hide n' seek storage shelf
peekaboo acrylic rolling two shelf

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/5/2015 9:57:38 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

swig white mini bar

swig white mini bar
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • SwigMiniBarF10
  • odysseydinngtblFC11
  • triumphloungechairFCV3
  • SwigMiniBarAV1F10
  • SwigMiniBarAV4F10
  • swigminibarSC12
  • swingminibarclearwineJL15
  • dylandiningtablebenchJL14
  • swigminibarbasinbrstlFC10
  • SwigMiniBarAV2F10
  • SwigMiniBarAV3F10

SKU: 130039


Delivery purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in late October.


key to the mini bar. Mini-priced mini bar (minus the overpriced macadamia nuts) designed by MASHstudios. Sleek cabinet slicked hi-gloss white inventories a fully stocked bar. Bottles and barware stash behind doors: left hides one fixed cubby shelf over removable X wine rack; right conceals one fixed shelf, exposes one slim brushed aluminum pull. Bartending drawer for corkscrews, coasters, napkins, tools of the trade…maybe even a Toblerone. Wood composite case floats on plinth. Learn about MASHstudios on our blog.

Part of the swig mini bar Collection

Details and Dimensions



Return/Exchange Policy


Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
swig white mini bar is rated 4.6636 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great design, exactly what I was looking for Living in a smaller space in San Francisco, we were looking for a bar storage solution that was compact enough for city living, yet substantial enough that it would hold everything we needed it to. Searching far and wide, this was exactly what we were looking for. I really like the different compartments; it really maximizes the amount of the things you can store here. We use it to store our wine bottles, wine glasses, extra glasses and mugs, drink accessories, and even vases that aren't being used. The drawer is primarily for bottle openers, coasters, and take out menus. This was the perfect solution for us; the clean and sleek design easily fit into our existing decor. The only thing I took off a star for was that the drawer is not smooth when you pull open and close. For the price paid, I do think it's reasonable to expect the drawer to be smooth. It sometimes gets stuck and you'll have to pull a little bit to fully open or close. Other than that, it is great and we love it!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted Had the product shipped to me about a month ago. It arrived undamaged and was quite easy to assemble- there are a lot of parts but the instructions were clear and it all fit together. It's easy to keep clean and holds a lot of significant number of liquor bottles and bar tools. It fits in very well with modern decor and the white color goes with every color scheme. Get lots of compliments on it from guests.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek Storage Piece I use 2 of these along a wall in my living room instead of your typical credenza. They offer amazing storage potential beyond bar ware- mine are mostly filled with misc. kitchen ware and small appliances.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean lines, modern look My boyfriend and I purchased this to use as a bar + storage space. We wanted something that would conceal our items because we already have a lot out on display. We love the clean fresh look and love pairing it with colorful books and a mirrored/gold tray. So far, no complaints. I see some have thought the drawer was flimsy but we don't find it to be!
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value We bought three of them to make a long buffet/storage in our open concept dining room. Love the height. The color is very white and goes well with our white (b.moore decorator's white) walls. We spray painted the tab pulls matte black to match our kitchen cabinets. The only minor complaint we have is the drawer. It's on the flimsy side. Overall we are very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cabinet I have been trying to order this cabinet for a year but it was always out of stock. I almost gave up but am so glad I didn't. It's not only a very attractive addition to our home but has more storage space than I had anticipated. An excellent purchase.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I love this mini bar. I get compliments on it all the time and there is plenty of storage for glasses/extra bottles/appetizer plates and anything else you may need to entertain. Assembly was a slight pain as I could not get the doors completely straight, but it's barely noticeable.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I have had this for almost 4 years, it is so sleek and modern and made so well! We love it!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks Great! Could use some finer details The piece looks amazing and is very functional, it serves its purpose well. I was disappointed in the attention to detail, the drawer is something I would expect on a cheap entry level piece of furniture, its clumsy and sticky. Simply adding rails to the drawer and a soft close would give this piece the sense of quality I would expect from a designer piece.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, clean lines, practical. I use this got the "swig mini bar" as storage in my entryway. I have shoes in one side and added a metal shelf halfway to divide the shelves (Whitmor Supreme Stacking stacking shelf in small square chrome, putting the shelf halfway up the legs--for anyone who is curious about what fits!). And I have umbrellas and boots on the other side. I haven't had any problems with the surface scratching or similar. I put it together on my own. It wasn't too difficult; like any such assembly, it took a bit of time and concentration.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect classic accent with great storage! I had been looking at this product online for about a year! I finally bought it and I love it. Assembly is a little tricky with just one set of hands, but I managed! Really gave my dining room that extra boost it needed.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid product It is really well built. I use it store all the liqueur and wine in my kitchen and it is holding really well. I picked it up with my car from the store but next time I will get a delivery. This thing is very heavy!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this over a year and a half ago and I am still in love with it!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile cabinet Love this cabinet - used 3 together as server. Easy to assemble, quality of finish awesome and gives us lots of storage.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kitchen storage We have 2 of these side by side in our kitchen and they are perfect for storing wine and glasses. We get so many compliments and are completely in love with them. The quality is great.
Date published: 2014-11-13
  • 2015-10-05T06:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_s130039, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2