Recommended For You
slab marble coffee table
shroom coffee table
hackney marble cocktail table
fuel navy credenza
apis coffee table

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/29/2015 4:33:19 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

peekaboo acrylic media console

peekaboo acrylic media console
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • PeekabooMediaCnslF12
  • rueapartmentsfutltylmpJN14
  • PeekabooDetailAV2F12
  • laynesectionallinonplwACFB15
  • PeekabooMediaCnslAV1F12
  • peekaboomediaXFC11
  • flexbikerackRXFC12
  • peekabootablesmediaconsoleSC09
  • PeekabooMediaCnsl3QF12

SKU: 423044

$399.00

Delivery purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early June.

overview

now you see it. Now you don't. New transparent media console floats in the room without taking up permanent visual residency. Thick-cut plexi in one seamless turn adds clean mod edge to flatscreen display with a lower shelf for electronics. Clear acrylic casters make it easy to angle. Accommodates up to a 40" flatscreen or 25" tube tv. Also makes a cool coffee table. Priced to disappear quickly, too.

Part of the peekaboo acrylic media console Collection

Details and Dimensions

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
peekaboo acrylic media console is rated 4.6914 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small I really really do love this table. I purchased it to be a coffee table in front of our standardish size couch. It looked soo dinky. Sadly, I had to send it back.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i love it. such a stylish piece! small space? kids and pets running around? With the wheels it makes it easy to push it aside and vacuum! it does scratch easily though, but some prior reviews here say that aquarium scratch remover works? but this console still makes me feel like a cool kid ;)
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern, compact, and mobile We purchased this table to replace a coffee table in our small apartment. We have a new baby who is just learning to walk, so we needed a smaller table we could easily push aside for playtime. It rolls well on carpet and doesn't scratch as easily as some reviews I read. We've pushed ceramic coffee mugs around the top without scratching it. Overall, a great purchase. Took off a star because of the price. I think it's worth about 50% of the purchase price.
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUPER UNIQUE i love my new peekaboo media console. perfect size in my opinion. super unique and you will probably never see a clear table like this anywhere else with the quality and craftsmanship put into it as this one. super thick and amazing glow quality.
Date published: 2014-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disappears into the room I am delighted with this media console, which I use as a coffee table. It is so pretty and practical and it seems to float. It disappears into my small living room and makes the room look more spacious. Very good quality materials too.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ethereal ,fits anywhere,any style! All my tables are lucite, have been looking for tv console that fits in with light, ethereal feel . Packaging was excellent, item came impeccable, no scratches. I clean it with a polish made exclusively for lucite. Thrilled with purchase!
Date published: 2014-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the clear pieces at CB2. A great inexpensive alternative to lucite. Great designs, great prices.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scratches easily! This piece is beautiful aesthetically but it scratches no matter how well you take care of it. I've had it for about nine months, have only used it with coasters and only very occasionally, and it's very scratched. For this price, I was disappointed.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but hard to clean I really love this coffee table/ media console but the acrylic material is somehow very hard to clean and maintain. Be careful not to scratch it!
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Major presence with little footprint I am so glad I purchased this piece. It is both stylish & noticeable without taking up any "weight" in my small place. It is also very practical with its storage. Just be a little cautious with items that don't have smooth edges & you'll be fine. I've entertained quite a bit since I've had mine about half a year without any major issues. It's is so practical to have a piece like this on casters. If you are considering this piece, DO IT! You won't regret it.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple, modern, and on wheels! I bought this for a cocktail table instead of a media console. I love that it blends into the room, has great storage, and can be easily moved out of the way.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from peekaboo media console makes great coffee table! I am very happy with this clear table for my coffee table. I like that it's clear and wheels out of the way (which is great for a smaller space). I have to be careful not to scratch the acrylic... and I clean it with plastic cleaner and a microsoft cloth. Overall very versitile and looks clean and modern!
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thick acrylic This media table will be used as a base for a custom acrylic bird house. It is really groovy looking and not flimsy at all. The clear skateboard type wheels are attached well. I ordered two because I will have two bird houses custom made to fit the table through Mike's Acrylic Birdcages. Thank you for completing the overall look I wanted for my 5 beautiful birds!!!! Shipping wasn't crazy to Hawaii either.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and Functional! I bought this media console two years ago and absolutely love it. Because it's clear it takes up no visual space in my living room which happens to have dark hardwood floors and heavy wood furniture pieces. It came assembled and was easy to wheel into position. It's easy to clean and holds more items that it would appear. I love this and have only gotten compliments on it.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect multi functional piece Bought this for small upstairs den/media room. I am floating it as a coffee table, but with the ease of the casters, it can quickly slide over to make room for grandchildren to play games on the floor. Great update to the space!
Date published: 2014-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great modern coffee table This is a great coffee table, with clean/smooth edges. Love that you can see decorations stored on the bottom and top of the table.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as a coffee table I use this as my coffee table in my small apartment. It looks great, I can display books underneath, and is easy to move out of the way if company comes and I need to make more room. I love the acrylic look, but it does scratch no matter how well you treat it. It doesn't bother me, but if you're someone who would be bothered, know this in advance.
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern, Light and match with everything I bought this table online to watch tv. It is a little expensive and too low for a TV stand, but match with everything; contemporary style; easy to clean and a perfect coffee or size table.
Date published: 2014-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool compact Just bought this for my family room and I'm in love! It fits my small space perfectly and looks so streamlined. Everyone who has seen it has remarked how cool it looks. I read the reviews that talk about how it scratches easily so I wouldn't feel comfortable using this in a high traffic area. I haven't seen any scratches but I'm being extra careful with it. It came to my house expertly packed in 48 hours! I'm really happy with this purchase. 
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clearly Cool I initially purchased the clear cart to use as a tv stand. It was too tall and too unstable with the tv on it so I exchanged it for the media console. Love it, and highly recommend. It does bow very slightly from the weight of the tv, but it is a 40" tv. That aside, seems well made and blends into the background while keeping a cool factor.
Date published: 2013-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see clearly now A great coffee table for my space -- lets my patterned rug show through, makes room seem less crowded. And it's easy to move from in front of the sleeper sofa when I have guests. High quality acrylic, so it looks sleek and finished.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful modern coffee table not cheap but worth it. i've gotten many compliments on this table. very simple clean look.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for small spaces this is a great tv stand for my 40 inch flat screen. its nice to roll it depending on where i am sitting in my apartment.
Date published: 2013-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee table It's thick and study and works very well with our leather sectional sofa. It makes the room feel airy and adds a modern, quirky touch. I have a one year old son and I was worried about the durability, but we haven't had any problems and I think this table truly last. We are very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We are actually using this as a coffee table and it's just perfect. Our living room is on the small side so we wanted something that did not take too much space and we love that it's clear so we can still see our lovely rug. The wheels are also a good addition so we can move the table around if we need to.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece I bought this table and the the smaller side table over two years ago. The quality is great and the pieces can have many uses.. I have used the consol table table for my TV and other equiptment and now it is a wonderful coffee table in my new home. The best thing is that there is no assemby. Tho modern looking, it can go with any decor. I can't say enough about this product.
Date published: 2012-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear-ly the best! I fell in love with this console online, and it didn't disappoint. It melts into the room so it doesn't jut in anything's way, and the clear acrylic keeps me from accumulating junk under the table. It's large enough without taking up too much space, and super easy to clean. I wasn't so keen on the rollers before I saw it, but it's actually the best part--I can roll it around easily anywhere!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek coffee table for a small living room We purchased this console to use as a coffee table in a living room where we frequently shift furniture around for guests, etc. The clear design takes up little space, and the bottom shelf provides a great storage space for magazines, books and remotes. I can't give 5 stars because the plastic is not the sturdiest--we unfortunately scratched the surface (badly) the day we got it when we placed a ceramic plate on top. now we're afraif to put much of anything on it other than paper and very smooth objects.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonder womans table My wife and I really love this table and my daughter can easily roll it out of the way when playing. Does scratch easily so be prepared but still looks great.
Date published: 2012-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clearly a Winner This is a diminutive console that I have employed as a coffee table. Since my apartment is somewhat small, a lot of bulky living room pieces would all be competing for visual space, so clear plastic is a nice complement. It's low and small, but the perfect height for my sofa. The casters are a huge boon.Came nicely packaged in two boxes to ensure no damage. Casters already attached was AWESOME!
Date published: 2011-10-28
  • 2015-05-29T06:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_s423044, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2