Recommended For You
sterling coffee table
versus galvanized trunk
carlson II white tower
peekaboo acrylic coffee table
stairway grey 96" wall mounted bookcase

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/3/2015 6:40:08 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

go-cart carbon grey rolling tv stand/coffee table

go-cart carbon grey rolling tv stand/coffee table
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • GoCart2ShelfCarbonS12
  • tandomsleeperJL13
  • go-carttwoshelftblmdcrtJN14
  • go-cart2shelftablemdSC12
  • GoCart2ShelfCarbon3QS12
  • GoCart2ShelfCarbonSdS12
  • GoCart2ShelfCarbonTopS12
  • GoCart2ShelfCarbonAV1S12

SKU: 431683

$169.00

Delivery purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early August.

overview

industrial revolutions. Nifty metal multitasker powdercoated carbon grey rolls into office, front of sofa, under flatscreen on four commercial wheels; two wheels lock.

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
go-cart carbon grey rolling tv stand/coffee table is rated 4.7172 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Purchase Assembled Recommended Gave poor rating to get attention! If you are not handy or do not have a handyman this table is NOT easy to assemble. Table is very very heavy, instructions are not clear, and drill is required. When put together correctly table is as awesome as everyone else says.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small space! I bought this a few days ago and it instantly opened up my small studio. Excellent aesthetic lines. Seems sturdy and easy to put together.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, easy to mount and looks great even with our huge TV! Wheels work well when I move it for vacuuming!!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from modern tv stand Easy, to put together, using as a tv stand- I like I can move it depending on where we're sitting and looks clean and contempary
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Simple Got this as a media center for the living room. It's very simple and easy to integrate into your room design. We put some wooden crates on the lower shelves which ended up looking nice.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mobile console piece This piece is invaluable in small spaces! it rolls well, and the two-shelf style is great for storage, or to place your TV devices. Would recommend in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for a small room! My bedroom is in an attic space of a little 2 story Cape Cod home, and this cart fits perfectly below our 30" upstairs knee walls. We use it for storing colorful quilts and books, and it looks great. This cart could be useful in so many places in the house, and it is very easy to assemble. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful simple piece for modern living space Having used this cart for my television for about four years now, I can attest to the extreme utility of this piece. It is visually clean yet does allow for a fair amount of storage on the two levels. It is easy to move and I was also pleased that the wheels allow you to adjust the height of the piece to deal with carpet, etc. Durable and wonderful finish!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Solid Very easy to assemble. Construction quality is excellent. Looks great as a coffee table or small office storage area.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Just bought the media cart. Simple to put together. Sleek lines and very sturdy!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table! I bought this table about a month ago to replace an older entertainment stand I have had forever, and I really don't think I could have made a better choice. The table is the perfect size, and the color is great! I've had multiple friends come over and say that the addition of this table to my living room really brings everything together. I recommend adding a few white or brightly colored vases to really add a pop!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, so functional! We bought this cart for extra storage in our bedroom.Very easy to put together, did it myself without any additional help.The cart is very strong and well made. Easy to clean and take care of.This table/cart can be used for many different purposes, it is a versatile product.Loved it so much we ordered a white one for our guest bedroom.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value and style! I bought this cart recently with the idea of returning it if it didn't fit my decor. Not only does it look fabulous, it's sturdy, well-made and a great price!! It was a hit during my housewarming party and my friends will be shopping at CB2 for this and other great CB2 items they loved in my home!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versitile Media Storage or Coffee Table Bought this a year ago and have loved the versatility of the piece. Originally we needed Media Storage, but our needs changed and it's become a great Coffee Table for our family room. The wheels lock to prevent unwanted movement, it can easily be cleaned and offers a large bottom shelf for storage or to display accent pieces. It's quiet heavy, but the wheels allow easy movement from one room to the next.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pieces... Hope they make it modular! Go-Cart units are great pieces for the price. I have mismatched the legs and shelves to make totally different sized units. Worked great but I need a couple more shelves.
Date published: 2015-01-17
  • 2015-08-03T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_s431683, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2