Recommended For You
movie storage ottoman
orbit white arm chair
tesso 84" wall mounted bookcase
compass dining table
shop blue chest

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/4/2015 10:30:06 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

fuel white credenza

fuel white credenza
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • FuelCredenzaWhiteS11
  • FuelCredenzaWhite3QS11
  • asanchairJL13
  • FuelCredenzaWhiteAV1S11
  • odysseydiningtableduetSC11
  • FuelCredenzaWhiteAV2S11
  • claremontdiningcollectnJL15
  • odysseywhitediningtblJL14
  • FuelCredenzaWhiteSdS11
  • FuelCredenzaWhiteAV4S11
  • FuelCredenzaWhiteAV3S11

SKU: 190228

$499.00

Delivery purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in mid August.

overview

horizontal hold. Clean lines in slicked bright white lacquer span almost five feet to broaden storage options. Expansive top can even pedestal a widescreen. Two doors sans hardware hide two adjustable A/V-ready shelves (one each side) with gap/cutouts for cord management. Wood composite; floats on slim steel "L" feet brushed subtle in nickel plated finish.

Part of the fuel white credenza Collection

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

more fuel credenzas

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
fuel white credenza is rated 4.7879 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got This In Red Bought this 4 years ago and it still looks new. It stores all my serve wear and dining accessories. Sturdy, but shelves inside can get marred if you slide heavy items. It is not hip height as I assumed. Stands a bit short, but still a very sleek piece of furniture. Looks great in my open kitchen.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, well-made piece! I use it as a buffet. For months I've been looking for a buffet where I could store some china that doesn't fit in my kitchen. It had to be low to the ground since I have a tall window on the wall in that space. All the buffets I found were way too tall but this piece was the perfect solution! While it's meant to be a tv stand, it works perfectly as a buffet. I actually bought 2 since the space is very long and I needed to store a lot of things. It was easy to assemble (and I'm not very handy) and it looks great. I'm very happy with them!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good That I Bought 2! This style is a real problem-solver for my open plan pied-a-terre loft space. I placed 2 together along a wall to create a storage bonanza, and to place a flat screen on top. Now I have more storage than things to store. The look is clean, minimal and far moreexpensive looking than what I paid. Also well made and finished in the perfect shade of white. I could not be more pleased with how these credenzas worked out for me and made my place both streamlined and organized, not to mention extremely stylish~!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece!!! I bought this to go with my dining table and looks fantastic, crispy white color
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and sleek. We got this credenza to hold our 3 year old's toys, which live in our dining room. It's well made, well designed, and exactly as pictured. I like the bright white color, and the fact that the shelf height is easily adjustable. Easy to put together, too (by a hugely pregnant me and my husband). It would make a great electronics/entertainment center, and someday ours will be in its next incarnation.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Item, wish was available now This is a great item. Unfortunately, I went in to buy it, and they are not in stock until Mid March. They required me to pay for it now though and they call me when one is in. They should not charge your card until the item actually comes in, not a great policy. T
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased this storage unit in order to accommodate a variety of serving trays that had overwhelmed our buffet. I was surprised that the unit had to be set up by the purchaser, but to my delight, I was able to complete the attached instructions within a two hour timeframe. This unit now sits in our living room and all the dishes, trays have a place! We are extremely pleased with the modern look it brings to our home.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful credenza! I bought this fuel credenza on sale at CB2, I had my eye on it for a while. It came and my husband put it together. In past reviews, I saw the doors could be challenging, but my hubbs got them on and balanced with no problems. Love this piece!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and sleek. I bought this a few months ago to store all our cable boxes and entertainment equipment and wires. Easy to assemble and solid design. Works great as it hides all the wires and we can even click on the TV without having to open the credenza.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful credenza, doors shift a little I bought this on sale, the lines and finish are so fantastic. The doors have shifted a little, but easily tightened up. I don't mind that at all. Would purchase again!
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size I bought for storage in my family room and it matches a sofa table I purchased from CB2 about 3 years ago. Only problem is the white color has turned a little yellow on the table. I like that the drawers extend all the way out and are very strong.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece, but doors do shift. We love our white credenza. It's modern and matches a lot of CB2's furniture. The only complaint I have is for the doors. After a while they shift a little bit and you'll have to tighten them in order for the doors to stay even at the top. As long as you don't mind doing that the piece is beautiful. It stores a ton of stuff in there and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As advertised Clean and functional. Currently using as a TV stand in a small one bedroom apartment; could see it working as a nice divider in a larger room. Plays well with both modern and vintage aesthetics. It was pretty easy for one person to assemble-- took me about 1 hour. Beware, the hinges are tricky. Patience is required with that assembly step... As noted in an earlier review, there is a bluish tint to the finish.
Date published: 2014-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding Storage Unit Glossy White We bought this piece to use in our office. It is sleek, sexy and is perfect for printers, as well as hiding away all work materials. It could also work in a bedroom for clothing. Love it.
Date published: 2014-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! Clean lines and nice, gloss finish. Very sturdy piece. It was well packaged and arrived undamaged. I put two together myself. Doors take a little patience to align but they are worth it. Very clean way to hide my kid's living room clutter!
Date published: 2014-03-29
  • 2015-08-04T06:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_s190228, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2