• stores
  • sign in

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/29/2016 7:38:00 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

frank dinner plate

frank dinner plate
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • FrankDinnerPlateF12
  • FrankDnrwrRepImageF12
  • frankdinnerwareJL13
  • frankdinnerwareservingJN15
  • martabarwarecuatropltrsSU12

SKU: 153072

$5.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship.

overview

fans of bauhaus. Take a lesson from the bauhaus school of design, circa 1920s Berlin. Simplicity and utility in white stacking porcelain. Salad plate doubles as lid for bowl. Dishwasher-, microwave- and oven-safe.

To track where our products are popping up across the country, head to Idea Central.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

our designers recommend

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
frank dinner plate is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Stack! A long time ago CB2 had some cool round plates and bowls but they didn't stack. These are not them. They stack nicely and they have a nice weight to them. I love them.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was hoping for! I been looking for a plate with a boarder around the plate to hold food cares a little liquid, and i needed a plate with a boarder to keep the liquid from spilling. I saw these and wanted to give them a try, i was in love. And extra bonus they do a little spinning act, like a lazy suzan.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! I just bought four of these and the matching salad plates. They are so classy and space saving since they stack into each other. Love them!!
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great stacking dishes We bought these to use as our every day dishes. They are priced well and they have a great stacking profile so they take up little room in our cabinets. They do chip a little over time when you stack them since the walls of the plates are not curved but are more cylindrical. They hold food really well with the side walls being a little higher than a normal plate and the salad / desert plates second as lids for the bowls which is really nice for chilling salads or other items in the refrigerator. I would totally purchase them again for a modern home or for every day plates.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Stylish and Practical I have used this dinnerware for several years and absolutely love it. I'm now selling my fine china as this serves that purpose. This dinnerware is as durable as china - it does not chip or break easily like pottery or stoneware. I love it today as much as I did about four years ago when I received it as a gift.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing and not worth money Disappointed in quality or maybe condition is a better word. The front of the plates are fine but almost all of the backs are scratched, in some instances the black letters of the logo is streaked. I guess understandable if I had the plates for a while but these are brand new. I was excited to replace my current dishes with someone new. The order process was confusing. It didnt all arrive together, the emails I received didnt indicate that at all. My order online didnt match the emails and made it same like I was going to get way more bowls than I ordered.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Great quality!! Beautiful plates, look awesome stacked in my cabinets
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and classy I bought this for my cousin as a housewarming gift. She loves it. The design is simple so it makes a nice table setting for various occasions.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect every day dinner ware Simple and understated, modern in shape and classic white in color, it is a perfect combination to please your senses.It complements any food, can be casual or a little formal, strong and substantial.I pair it with black accessories, or any color accents, or even square shape white dinner ware. You just could not go wrong.Could not be more pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet stylish. I LOVE! Had these plates and the soup bowl for months and they stand up to every day use. They're not too heavy and not too light and serve many purposes. Very well made, I'm trying to find space in my cabinets to buy a set.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and modern - great buy! We've been using the dinner plates, salad plates, and serving bowls for over a year now and we love it! Its simple design lets your food be the center of attention and the clean lines give a great modern look. They're a good price for the quality so we won't sweat it if we accidentally break one and have to buy a replacement. They also stack really nicely so it saves space in the cupboard. We're really happy with them!
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good size, nice design We bought these to use for light meals. The design is great and they seem to hold up well -- we're not the most gentle users. My only negative is that the white ceramic is not the same on all eight bowls.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid simple buy. I bought these dishes over a year ago and have enjoyed them thoroughly. They have clean simple lines and go with everything and they've worn well. An added bonus is that the salad plates can also serve as lids for the bowls--very handy for leftovers. If I had any complaint, it might be that I'd prefer a slightly brighter white color, but admittedly, the more muted white goes with everything.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice design rough underside Got Several of these to have some extras around for when we have company. I love the size and heft of these plates my only complaint is that the bottom is unfinished so it can be kind of like nails on a chalk board when stacking and putting them away
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad Purchased a set in store, using as display. they look great
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • 2016-08-29T06:32CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_s153072, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2
Back to Top