Recommended For You
Poppin ® mint this that tray
little white one glass vase
embroidered elephant 18" pillow with down-alternative insert
beaker glass tube 16" wall vase
chemistry large vase

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/27/2015 8:03:23 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

flat mini bud vase

 
flat mini bud vase
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • FlatMiniBudVaseF7
  • minibudvaseflatXMBF11
  • arrowbrightgreenplrJN14
  • glassvasescholdersXSC11

SKU: 564435

$1.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship.

overview

low tide. Diminutive vessel light as can be in durable chem lab beaker glass. Organic shape comes in at just a few inches high for little blooms, sand, colored water. Tiny price too, so go for multiples.

Part of the mini bud vases Collection

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
flat mini bud vase is rated 4.6809 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Float! I floated these in the pool with colorful daisies in them, and it was beautiful. Also, I use these for birthday greetings for employees. Perfect desk size and very affordable.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv,luv,luv I pick stems from wild flowers or annuals in my yard everyday and put in this little vase. I place it next to my kitchen sink. Enjoy everyday. Makes wonderful inexpensive gifts as well!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For I bought eight of these to use for my wedding on the reception tables. They are very delicate and pretty. One was cracked and CB2 replaced it no questions asked and I did not have to mess with the hassle of sending it back. I cannot wait to actually use them.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cute I ordered two of these. One was perfect, the other had issues including a crack within the glass and a rough spot of glass on the bottom. Neither one leaked when filled with water, but they are definitely weak spots.
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One-of-a-Kind Specialty Vase I fell in love with this short vase the minute I saw it in a catalog. Then went to the Santa Monica store and fell in love even more. It is extremely lightweight and delicate, just as it looks. When people see it in my home they always comment on it's uniqueness and beauty. I bought 3!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought these to go on our wedding centerpieces - one white spider mum on a long tray. They were stunning.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought these for our wedding center pieces, on white spider mum in the vase on a long tray- FABULOUS!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Cute These bud vases are really versatile. With their small size, it creates a cool accent only having one ore two stems.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I recently bought one of these for my desk at work to hold a cutting of ivy. It adds a little bit of modern greenery to my desk space and I love it.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these to hold the flowers my daughter often picks. They're great and the perfect size.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute!! The flat one is great for either some leaves or a bud but I also bought one to put in lavender potpourri. Glass is very thin so be careful with them.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cool & Simple Purchased a bunch of these for my wedding reception and I LOVE them. Only complaint is that I had to take a sticker off every single one of them and there is a bit of residue on the bottom of the vase that is difficult to get off. I can't wait to hand them off to my florist and see what they look like with all those beautiful flowers!
Date published: 2014-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini Bud Vase Review These little vases make it so easy to add little arrangements from your garden all over the house. I have taken little clippings all summer long and it adds just the perfect pop of color. Grouping them together is easy too. Cleaning was a little difficult when some petals got inside the vase. The solution was easy. Fill it with water, rice and a drop of dish soap. Swirl the rice in the vase and empty slowly, it all comes out nicely with a little patience.
Date published: 2014-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these vases Purchased these a couple years ago, and they are in my regular vase rotation. Great for just a bloom or two, or cluster a bunch together for an impressive, but not obnoxious display or dining room centerpiece. I also mix in some glass candleholders we bought a while back with just a bit of water and a single bloom or two in place of a candle when I want to add a little height to an arrangement. The glass is lightweight, so keep them out of reach with little ones, and change the water often because, well, they're clear and you can see anything that might build up, but they have served us well for years.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful !!! These look so dainty and delicate on my shelves on the wall. Fill with one flower or a few for a full effect. These make great gifts too !
Date published: 2014-03-31
  • 2015-05-27T06:17CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_s564435, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2