• stores
  • sign in

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/1/2016 9:39:07 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

cloche table lamp

cloche table lamp
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • ClocheTableLampNBulbLitF12
  • clochetablelampACOC15
  • alpinebeddylanbenchOC15
  • matchbedsimmonsfarbaultJN15
  • harveynightstandJN15
  • smeltingtblbrasscrplmpBCSP14
  • andesqueenedcrumpledJL14
  • ClocheTableLampNBulbF12
  • ClocheTableLampF12
  • ClocheTableLampLitF12

SKU: 351370

$69.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship.

overview

light capture. Sculptural glass dome shelters single utility bulb in modern nod to the vintage jar lamp. Compact brushed aluminum base perches as illuminating object on nightstand, side table, book shelf.

Details and Dimensions

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

our designers recommend

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
cloche table lamp is rated 4.5379 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for modern living room! I shopped around looking for something simple like this to give an industrial feel to my modern living room. I was a little worried since this light was a little expensive and looked like just a jar, but I've gotten a lot of positive comments about it!- It comes with a regular light bulb, and you should DEFINITELY use an Edison bulb (will need to be purchased separately) with this product.- The top of this jar is open
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good amount of light Bought this one along with another flush mount. Like the modern look and giving good amount of light in a room
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this lamp Bought 2 of these lamps to use on our bedside tables and love the look with the filament lightbulbs. They provide the appropriate amount of light for this setting. Compared to other table lamps I looked at, I thought they were well priced.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Look Our company purchased this lamp to use at a lake home & cabin show, and wanted the booth to have a rustic cabin feel-- this lamp was absolutely perfect! We received many compliments on it, and it worked so well with our other pieces. Pair it with the vintage filament bulb to achieve the full look. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add an elegant touch to your bedroom! I purchased two of these beauties over a year ago and I love them! I switched the regular bulb they come with for the vintage filament bulbs, which give them a softer light (still enough for reading your book in bed) and a vintage look. Beautiful industrial design that gives personality to your bedroom: I totally recommend this!
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs the fillament bulb! It's an underwhelming lamp that needs the fillament bulb to look cool. Overpriced but trendy.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Lamp I'm very pleased with the quality of this lamp. My one complaint is that I wish the glass rested further into the base. The glass wobbles a tiny bit when dusting or moving it around.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great industrial look We bought this lamp as part of a floor sample sale and we love it. It adds a great touch of an industrial look to our bedroom.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous piece I received this lamp as a gift, and I absolutely love it. The light is just bright enough without being distracting (my eyes are like a moth to a flame), and the brushed metal fits so well with my home's modern, industrial aesthetic. Thank you so much for creating such a gorgeous piece!
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tons of Compliments This lamp sits next to my tv in our living room where it's featured as a show piece. It's not very bright, but we've always received tons of compliments for its cool industrial look.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple modern/ industrial lamp I bought this lamp for my nightstand and I love it! Great value and style. I definitely recommend using an Edison bulb. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting lamp I like accessories that are a little different -and this lamp fits that description. It was an impulse buy because I loved it so much, and it doesn't really work too well with our dining room colors, but it's there to stay. It could be bright since the shade is transparent, but we put it in a dark corner and it hasn't been a problem. I wish the base came in different colors.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lamp! Bought a set for our bedroom. Great aesthetic and function.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool modern look Great light for a nightstand or side table. Currently have a Hue light bulb in it. Works pretty well but can be pretty bright since it has no shade.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and beautiful I bought two of these a month ago, and at first, I was slightly disappointed as they are practically light bulbs in a jar. Gradually, I grew to like them very much. Clean line and simple. I matched them with two Edison bulbs (similar to those pictured), which brings out their beauty much more than the bulbs that came withe them.
Date published: 2016-02-17
  • 2016-07-01T12:13CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_s351370, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2
Back to Top