Recommended For You
casbah armless chair
uno cream puff right arm sofa
piazza smoke apartment sofa
piazza denim apartment sofa
lotus antrazit corner chair

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/28/2014 11:29:53 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

cielo shadow armless chair

cielo shadow armless chair
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • CieloSectArmlsChShadowF11
  • tokennestingtablescieloFC12
  • CieloSectionShadowAV1F11
  • cielosectionaltiedyerugXHD11
  • CieloSectArmlsChShadow3QF11
  • CieloSectArmlsChShadowSdF11
  • CieloSectionShadowF11

SKU: 265934

$399.99 reg. $599.00

Color:

Klein:Shadow
 

Klein: Shadow 

Order Free Swatches

Delivery order now. limited quantity available for ZIP code  

overview

sky's the limit. We've upped the cush factor on the euro minimal armless chair while keeping CB2 prices down to earth. Cielo's (meaning "sky" in Italian) streamlines sit deceivingly deep and soft with the upgrade of a down and feather wrap with downproof ticking (that's trade talk, all you have to say is "ahhh" when you sit down). Fresh chunky warm grey poly weave isn't your standard-issue neutral. Seat cushion reverses. Legs taper slightly in brushed aluminum.

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

cielo shadow armless chair is rated 4.1613 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed Thought I'd spend a little extra replacing an old sofa, and went with this Cielo. Looked great for a few weeks, but the cushions - both the seat cushions and the back cushions - sag so quickly, and now it looks like a big messy lump. It's really hurting my back and just looks awful in the room.
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch! Ordered the sectional through the phone from the Santa Monica store. Before it came, we were a little nervous, since we had not seen or sat on the sofa in person. When it arrived, we were so relieved! It was more beautiful than the images! Not to mention how comfortable it is! We are actually thinking to purchase more pieces to add on to the sectional!
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Modern! When I moved and had to buy new furniture it was extremely difficult to find modern furniture that was comfortable. I bought one chair at first but loved it so much I went back to the store and ordered another one to make a seating area. I couldn't be happier with the chairs and although I do have to fluff the back cushions as many other reviews have stated it is not something that bothers me since I have to do the same with my couches that I didn't get from cb2.
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sectional I bought the love seat and chaise parts over 2 years ago and really like the sectional. It's very comfy and several guests who slept on it said it was great. I've fallen asleep on it many times. My one tiny gripe is that the back cushion can get out of shape easily and I end up pushing it back into a rectangle every so often.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around!! I love, love, love this couch!!! It is so sleek and modern looking and very, very comfortable! It is very unique; everyone compliments it when they come in. If you are looking for a one of a kind piece; this is it!!
Date published: 2014-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied with this couch We bought this couch about a year ago. It looks great but the back cushions immediately slouch and become uncomfortable. If you fluff it the fluff lasts about 10 minutes and it's gone and becomes uncomfortable again. What the other review said about being able to see where you've been sitting is also true. I weigh 130 lbs and my wife weights 95 pounds. We shouldn't be able to see a "dip" in the couch after such a short period of time. I wish I had done something else for the price.
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pricey for what you get... This item looks great when brand new...the lines are clean, the cushions are great, the fabric is perfect. But having now had this item for about 1.5 years, I'm kind of wishing I'd bought something else with my money.I realize that having to plump the cushions is part of just about any living room piece, but at this point it doesn't do a whole lot of good. The back cushions are always slouching, the seat cushions show where you typically sit no matter how much you try to fluff them up. I get it...this is part of just about any item. However, if I'm going to shell out this amount of money (which I did for a 4-piece sectional total), I really want it to be a bit more durable than it actually is. It's not a bad item at all, but I think the same amount of money would be better spent on another option.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still love the couch but in need of a re up I’ve had this couch for many years now, and still love it however the cover is starting to show it’s years and need to replace the covers…. However CB2 doesn’t offer replacement(s) for purchase?!? What’s that about?
Date published: 2013-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from eh I bought this couch a year and a half ago.  It's extremely difficult to vacuum pet hair off of it, so if you have a dog that sheds I'd say don't do it.  I am single and don't have a lot of guests and the fabric already looks worn. It's overall not that comfortable and the pillows definitely do sag.  I'm a little person (5'2) and I have a hard time trying to fit well onto this sectional.  Only plus size is that it fits well in small spaces and can get up awkward/narrow staircases 
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy this couch This is the worst couch I have ever bought. It is uncomfortable, animals love to scratch it up, and the cushions slag. The only thing good about it is that it is small.
Date published: 2013-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cielo Sectional I purchased two of the armless chairs and the chaise for a third floor (finished attic without dormers). The scale of the Cielo is spot on--this area has a low ceiling. They look very streamlined. My teenagers watch TV up there. I cosidered a corner chair but other reviewers said it wasn't comfortable so I didn't. The units I purchased are quite comfortable (this was a big concern to me). These seem like good quality pieces. The first floor rooms in my house are formal with antiques etc., but I quite like the style of these pieces, given their intended location and use. They definitely don't look cheap. I had also checked out some other modern sectional pieces at another mainstream store known for their modern vibe, and I thought that they looked cheap, and also that they were uncomfortable to sit on. These were sectional units with a removable back which I also felt would fall off when my teens used them. They were hard!All in all, I am extremely happy with this purchase, Delivery went smoothly (up two flights of twisty, windy stairs in an old house). This is one of the reasons why I wanted a smaller scale sectional, and looked at the pieces with a removable back. Also, delivery was free! What more could you ask for?
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and gorgeous I ultimately went with these couches because they are like sitting in a hug. I also chose this sectional over others at other stores because of the CB2 customer service. I knew that me and my couches would be in good hands for years to come. The delivery was timely and friendly. The salesperson spent a long time helping me pick out the whole living room. I love CB2! The color of the couch is rich and full (shadow)! I have owned these couches for about a month now, and they are fantastic! I usually fluff the backs and rotate the seats once a week. I have a light colored dog and a dark colored dog, and the hair does not show up on the couches. The only advice I can give is purchase the sectional clips and the fabric protection.
Date published: 2013-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sectional Sofa I purchased the Cielo Shadow Sofa Sectional and it is fabulous. What a clever design! The chaise can be set on either side of the chair or sofa. Need a couch in another room? You still have a great sectional with the remaining pieces. A sectional should be flexible. Thank you CB2, you so got this right. Delivery was also brilliant. I received a call approximately 1/2 hour before delivery. Everything was set up and all of the boxes and wrapping carted off. Professional and courteous...what a concept!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new couch! I love my new couch. I purchased the chaise, two loveseats and the corner piece. It is comfortable, yet sleek and stylish. The color seems to go with everything. It's also great that you can rotate all the cushions.I would not describe the fabric as pet friendly however. It was impossible to vacuum pet hair off the fabric. I got as much as I could off, then just rotated the cushions. Also, if your animal has claws/nails, they might snag the fabric. Again thank goodness I could rotate the cushions.Definitely get the furniture clips and the fabric protection treatment offered by CB2, especially if you're spill prone like me. It has already saved me a few times.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not Great Love the color, fabric, style...but the cushions lose their shape quickly and need to be reshaped often. Good for when the kids are young and you don't care too much about damage. Not a very long term couch but functional and cool.
Date published: 2012-09-10