Recommended For You
charlie chair
club 3-seater sofa
alba credenza
contact stool
movie sofa

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
7/28/2015 4:01:26 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

blox 35x91dining table

blox 35x91dining table
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • BloxDiningTableLrgS15
  • BloxDiningTblLgF12
  • BloxDiningTblLg3QF12
  • 314BookcaseWhiteSdS11
  • bloxdiningtablefioreFC12V2
  • bloxdiningtabledoubleJN15
  • echochairJL13
  • BloxDiningTblLgSdF12
  • BloxDiningTblLgAV1F12
  • BloxDiningTblLgTopF12

SKU: 310700

$999.00

Delivery purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early August.

overview

a leg up. Plantation grown solid mango wood planks shift perspective in asymmetric wide/narrow leg rotation. Bird's eye view from the top is stunning: sweeping woodgrain in midtone brown, inset legs create directional geometry (and dinner conversation). XL span seats party of ten.

Part of the blox 35x91 dining table Collection

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

our designers recommend

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
blox 35x91dining table is rated 4.641 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Centerpiece of my Home I have been stalking this table for over three years. I called a year ago just to make sure they would still have them when I moved to my new place in January. I couldn't of been more excited when it's arrived. It's definitely my favorite piece in my home and I look forward to having it for years to come. I get compliments on it from absolutely everyone that walks through the door.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table, great size We bought this table almost a year ago for our dining room. The looks and dimensions are amazing - you might think it is too narrow but it is a great size - get people close together but still with place to everything!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table! We purchased this table and loved it...then we saw a defect with it and called customer service - they were back out in a couple days with a new replacement and we couldn't be happier with the table and the service we received. Highly recommend the table. We read reviews about water and heat and grease marking the table...we have a 2 yo and 4 yo and have plenty of messes but the table has had no issues - cleans easily and looks great. A wonderful table, well worth the investment!
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST!! LOVE this table!! Even for double the price, I don't think you can find a better table.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition to the living area The Blox table looks great in our dining area. We found 2 benches that match it perfectly. We've been able to have some great dinner parties thanks to the ample space the larger version provides and most of our guests comment on how much they like the table, with zero prompting from us. The stain looks great. The construction is solid. The design is modern while still retaining the right amount of warmth. One warning, if you sit at either end... The right leg is quite easy to bang your knee against. In the end, if we had to do it over, we'd order it again.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Conversation Piece! I really wanted a dining table for many purposes-family dinners, game night with a group of friends and a wide workspace for my laptop. The Blox Dining table delivers just that. I have had The Blox table nearly a year now and coupled it with a settee on one side and everyone loves it! I get asked where did I get this table? It's sleek, looking, modern and durable! I maintain it using a paper towel with lukewarm water and a little soap, no chemicals, still looks brand new. If you don't have a big space get the standard size, I simply love the 91' length since I entertain a lot.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table This is a beautifully done table. Perfectly suits the style of the house, gives a modern look to my dinning room. Now I can host people for dinner!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table! We purchased the blox table for our formal dining room. It's a stunning table, with a rustic finish and clean edges.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite piece in my house! This dining table gets all the compliments! Its a gorgeous table, and it brings warmth & texture to the room. The mango wood is a beautiful color, and very easy to maintain. I've had the table for a year, and it still looks brand new. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous This table is gorgeous! Fits perfectly in our dining room. We get so many compliments on it. It's easy to clean. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table!! I searched for almost a year for a table and went back and forth between a 3 k table and thus one. I was worried about the care and stains. Then I decided whatever ... if the table looks used it is because we LIVE with it. We have it now for over a month and don't use coasters or placemats. The table is easy to clean and holds up nicely in regards to spills or stains and grease. My toddles is a messy eater, all wipes off nicely. The only one thing I notice is that at the edge the stain comes off slightly when wiping hard. I don't know how that will look after years. But as said I decided to not care too much. It is wood and that has a life of its own anyway. Apart from that all, EVERYBODY who comes in loved the table or says so. It looks pretty darn awesome!
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We bought this table over a year ago and we absolutely love it. Everbody that has set foot in our house has complimented us on it. It is a solid wood table, and my main concern was that it was going to stain easily, given that we have three kids, but has it turns out, that is not an issue at all. There is not a single stain on the finish. I would definitely recommend this table!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from AWESOME WOOD! my husband and I were on a search for a table that fit us. This table was great! the wood was even more beautiful in my house than in the store. the legs weren't necessarily seamless on the top. and the little gap between leg and tabletop bothered my husband. if you are able to overlook that detail then you would love this table. he wasn't, so we switched it for the DYLAN. the countertop wood has some sort of oil, that food was able to come right off. placemats are recommended.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love this table! We've had this table for about a year now and have gotten so many compliments. The design is great, it looks amazing in our space and is such a great price. So happy we waited to find something perfect for us.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking table Bought the table two months ago, really like it. It's a very popular and nice looking table, will definitely fits in if you have a contemporary space.Only thing is you have to be careful not to leave spills, or clean them up immediately.
Date published: 2014-07-29
  • 2015-07-28T06:09CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_s310700, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2