• stores
  • sign in

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/1/2016 7:20:18 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

bento soup bowl

bento soup bowl
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • BentoSoupBowl5p5inF11
  • BentoRepImageF11
  • bentodinnerwrFC11
  • Bento4pcDnrwrSetF11
  • BentoSrvBwlSqNRectPltrAVF12
  • coopblackdinnerwareACMR15
  • bentodinnerwaresetsJN15
  • bentosaladXMBF11
  • cumulusdoubleoldfshndJL13
  • bentoservinggiftsetHD11
  • BentoCollectionF12

SKU: 218785

$3.50

Delivery In stock and ready to ship.

overview

square meal. Go-to, go with everything dinnerware turns a corner in smart white stoneware. Deep square bowls think outside the box.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
bento soup bowl is rated 4.2232 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great plates for a good price I bought these plates a couple years ago and they are a very good product. The only gripe that I have is they don't stack perfectly.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable modern style I bought 12 place settings of the bowls, salad plates, dinner plates and appetizer plates and couldn't be more happy! It took my average looking food and made it feel like professionally-plated cuisine! I have received many compliments on the clean, modern appearance of this set from friends and family. Despite the enormous amount of packing material used, a few of the plates arrived broken. The customer service I received from the CB2 customer service rep was excellent! She made sure that the dishes were quickly replaced with no hassle on my end and that shipping was expedited. I am rating these 4.5 stars only because I did notice a little color difference between some of the plates...my guess is some of them were from different production lots. It's not too noticeable when they are on the table — just when they are stacked in the cabinet. They are very durable and have held up well to kids and granite counter tops. They clean up well in the dishwasher too. Great style, at an affordable price. I'd highly recommend these to make your food shine!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contemporary look I bought these for everyday and love them. I ended up using them for holidays and special occasion too because they look so great. They also stack nicely in my cabinets which is a plus due to limited space.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality I wish I had read the reviews for these as I have had the same issues. They are not a uniform color, they do not stack well, they chip/break very easily, and they get gray scratches all over them from minimal use. I'll never buy anything from Cb2 again. Better to spend a little more at C&B and get something that will last. I have had these about two years and Most have chipped and the rest look all scratched up. I have had C&B dinnerware in the past that was great quality. Don't waste your money on this stuff!
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look fantastic, but they're HU-U-UGE... I bought the full Bento set and they look great. Big drawback-- these bowls are mammoth! My old set took one (pretty) large ladle-full per bowl. With these, I began ladling-- After 2.5 ladles I stopped and each bowl was only halfway filled! Who needs that much soup?! And you can't really put less because it looks totally weird to have an "empty" bowl... On the upside, I actually used them to put various salads in across a party table, and that looked fantastic.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multifunctional! I bought a few of theye for a DAY project and they are perfect!! I will be back to buy a few for myself :)
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stylish Love this dinnerware. It's simple, yet stylish. A modern twist on class white dinnerware. All our guests rave about it.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look, but it doesnt stack well I get good compliments about the modern look of it but as for storage I really have a hard time stacking them and keeping them in the cabinets. your have to stagger them together.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great modern dinnerware I bought this set, and a few other items from the set about a year ago & have loved it since I got it. They are very classy, simple, and modern & I always get compliments when guests come over and I entertain with these dishes. The reason for 4 stars rather than 5 is because the plates don't stack, which makes storage a little bit awkward - but other than that I love these.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous shape, Modern and Stylish! My daughter and I just love the shape of these Miso Bowls, they are very modern and stylish. I purchased L shaped appetizer plates a few years ago and I noticed all the chipped dishes I have which have all been recently purchased within the past two years but the only ones that have not been chipped are the appetizer plates from CB2. So being ultra strong I decided to purchase the rest of my dinnerware from here down to the White Porcelain Soup Spoons! Everything just arrived packed to the T and it all looks FABULOUS! I love the minimal look... I also purchased the Black Miso Appetizer Plates and the White Quatro Platters...
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from colour doesn't same... I bought salad plates and appetizer plates of this series a week ago. The salad plates look good but the appetizer plates' colour is not same white. I bought 8 plates. some plates are bright white and some are little darker than others. When I place them together, it looks ugly because of the different colour. The salad plates are bright clean white. So the darker colour doesn't match with salad plate. I disappointed...
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and minimal We have a mix of different white dinnerware from CB2. the bento bowls and the mini bento bowls are some of my favorites.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dinnerware! I bought a set of Bento dinnerware a couple of months ago and absolutely love them! Perfect for any meal and especially great for dishes with sauces! They also store easily in my cabinets!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun way to present dinner I purchased this months ago and recently purchased additional pieces. It is a nice way to present dinner mixing a matching with the Frank dinner ware.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I bought the salad plates to host a baby shower brunch. These were the perfect brunch plates. I plan to use them for future parties.
Date published: 2015-05-18
  • 2016-05-01T06:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_s218785, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2
^