Recommended For You
crane floor lamp
dylan bench
chamber desk
saga credenza
aggie table lamp

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
9/1/2015 2:09:13 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

audrey nightstand

audrey nightstand
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • AudreyNightstandS13
  • AudreyNightstandAV1S13
  • dondrabedaudreyntstndJN14
  • audreynightstandJL13
  • audreynightstandJN15
  • matchbedsimmonsfarbaultJN15
  • alpinebedFB13
  • AudreyNightstandSdS13
  • AudreyNightstandAV2S13

SKU: 454826

$199.00

Delivery purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early September.

overview

mix master. Sleek industrial style storage adds edge in an eclectic mix of delustered metal and eco-friendly wood. Handcrafted iron frame with hand-antiqued patina plays cool off the warmth of solid sustainable acacia wood drawer. The beauty is in the details: exposed joint welding shows the mark of a metal smith. Drawer glide opens to reveal precise dovetail joinery. Natural knots, varying grain and warm light-to-dark tones in wood make each piece unique. Makes a clever side table in living room or nightstand in bedroom.

Details and Dimensions

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

our designers recommend

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
audrey nightstand is rated 4.3953 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and modern I love these night stands! (I purchased 2) They're a perfect compliment to the Dondra Bed and just the right size for my smaller bedroom. No issues with the drawers as of yet but I do recommend finding a protective covering for the top surface of these tables (cloth, glass, cork...)
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay It is just okay. Purchased together with a Dondra bed and Junction Dresser, and this is probably the only one of those items that I am a little disappointed with. The drawer is nice and solid, but overall it just seems, "okay", and I think that this item is overpriced, and probably would not purchase another.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition We bought two of these and overall, we're quite happy. The top appears to scratch easily, but -- unlike earlier reviewers -- we haven't yet had any water damage (although those other reviews have caused me to try and be pretty careful). But because of the easily-marred surface, I'm considering buying some glass tops to protect the finish. Thus my 4-star review: something so easily damaged should either come with glass tops or be sturdier. But happy with the look and feel of these. The only other thing that might make them even better would be a shelf on the bottom for books, laptop, etc.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical and Stylish I've had this table for several months and it has held up wonderfully. It has the just the right amount of presence next to my leather king sized bed, without feeling like it's taking over the room. I'll never go back to using a bedside table without a drawer: it keeps e-readers and coasters out of sight. I mixed two in with the Junction Low Dresser and I think the wood tones play off each other perfectly, especially with wood floors--all of the wood blends. I topped each with a glass lamp and love the overall look.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Looking Night Stand I love this simple nightstand. The drawer does not slide out as smoothly as I would like it, and I wish the top was not metal. Overall, I do like this nightstand.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonky construction I love the look of this piece, but the drawer wan't cut properly and so it rubs against and metal frame and makes it very difficult to open close. You have to really jam it open and closed and the metal leaves marks on the wood. It was like this when I removed it from the box yesterday. I'm disappointed at the quality but don't know if I can be bothered with a return. ;( Bummer.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Modern Look The real solid wood drawer gives this a very natural look, but is easily modernized by the clean lines of the metal surround. The space underneath is the perfect size for a basket or something, and the wood drawer itself is good quality, but the slide system for the drawer could be a bit better as it doesn't open and close very smooth. All in all a really good looking and functional nightstand!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from modern side table great use of wood and metal together, I have one of this and I use it as a nightstand. The wood part if REAL solid wood, not veneer or engineered wood, that gives this table a character.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean design I recently purchased two of these nightstands and I love them! They are well built, and I love the look of the exposed metal track on the side of the drawer. I am also pleased that the wood had MUCH more character in person than it does in the photos. I am pretty careful with my belongings and have not had any trouble with scratches on the metal top. Over all I am very happy with the purchase, and would definitely recommend the nightstand!
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant for the minimalist These tables are absolutely stunning. An offering in white metal would have been nice. We had white glass tops made which helps compliment the look we're going for. I wish CB2 would allow users to upload their room projects, customers would enjoy views of this furniture in various design elements. I have many CB2 items and they never dissapoint.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drawer feels and sounds cheap when you open and close it. You touch it and it just feels like a hollow piece but I like its functionality and sleek look.. I can sneak business cards or money through the open hole no need to fully open drawer.. Don't let my cons steer you away.. It's a cool piece but for what it is it may be overpriced by $50
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not quite what I expected I was slightly disappointed that the wooden drawer does not look how I thought it would. It is actually much more rustic than I was able to discern from the pictures. There are intentional blemishes in the wood, blunted corners, and small nicks. The finish on the wood is quite dull. Apart from the wood, I am generally pleased with the product. The metal frame is sturdy. I still enjoy the overall aesthetic of the piece. I would have given it 3.5 stars if I could.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space underneath, perfect size. I prefer nightstands like this w/ area under the legs for a wastebasket. Many nightstands are also too low or don't offer enough surface area, this has perfect dimensions. I was also concerned the metal would be cold & clangy & acacia wood drawer would look shabby - metal is textured enough to not be too severe and the wood is a good balance between finished & rustic.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful buy! I looked for nightstands forever! I wanted something modern and clean to match a vintage mid century bed but couldn't stomach paying a ton of money for such a small piece of furniture. These tables are a great buy for the money! I don't have a CB2 near me and was hesitant to purchase online without seeing in person but am so glad that I did. They are very sturdy and the quality looks like they cost more than $200. I was pleasantly surprised!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've had this table for a few weeks now and love it. Sleek design, light weight enough to move around easily. And the drawer is handy for stashing away odds and ends. Bonus: no assembly required!
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • 2015-08-31T06:05CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_s454826, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2