Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
10/5/2015 9:56:56 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

artificial grass bunch

artificial grass bunch
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • GrassBunchS10
  • spymirrorfrescaconsoleSU10
  • piazzasofahorseofcourseSC10

SKU: 580671


Delivery In stock and ready to ship.


evergreens. No green thumb required. Tall spiky faux bundle enhances fresh arrangements or thrives green on its own year-round.

Details and Dimensions

Return/Exchange Policy

our designers recommend


Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
artificial grass bunch is rated 4.8333 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection. This product is realistic in appearance with wonderful coloring and movement. The bonus of this product is the lovely texture/feeling of the grass; something I've rarely experienced. Quality construction; these have endured the abuse of both children and pets. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fake grass! I absolutely love this grass - for the most part, it seems rather real unless you walk directly up to it and stare at it. My only complaint was in shipping, whoever packed the box accidentally bent one of the stems at the top - several months later the tops of that stem are still bent at almost 90 degrees.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 4 bunches of these to put inside a tall mercury glass vase. The four bunches was filled it up nicely and were an excellent value for the price. I wasn't able to find a product I liked better anywhere else, regardless of price, so i am really pleased.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I bought on this product on my recent trip to Berkely. I wanted to add some flair to my room, and this grass was the perfect addition! I walked in and my eye was immediately drawn to this triumph of human innovation. Purchasing it was the highlight of my vacation. The grass has masterfully brought out the artistic qualities of my room. I have received many compliments on it and am thouroughly pleased.
Date published: 2014-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, thicker than you'd think! I purchased 5 of these and absolutely love them. They are thicker than you'd imagine and hold up great.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I bought this a while ago both from online and from the store. I love it! I have never found such grass and they are all the same height . It's so sharp. Can't wait to by more.
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for modern design I placed a couple dozen of these in a stark row, seated into glistening white marble chips in a planter beneath a row of down-lit pendant lights. They're pretty stunning. The grass strands stand up nicely for several years. Mine are starting to splay a bit, so I estimate they'll need to be replaced every 5 years or so if you trench them in just at the brown base. Great price and looks real without the work!
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Life!" These brought a finished and lively look to my new apartment!
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy fix to a bland room. 2 of them will fill out a tall Vase just put some newspaper at the bottom of the vase.
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from quality has gone down from original I bought these at my local CB2 1.5 years ago, and they were of a good quality. I recently went back and bought an additional 10 bundles and only noticed upon closer inspection that the quality of these has gone very downhill! the grass now looks extremely fake compared to before - you can see green spots all over the blades and even the material of the blades feels slightly different. they look relaly cheap! I'm so upset! I hope CB2 decides to stop being cheap and bring back the original quality. I also want my money back but it's too late to return these! ugh.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earthy Yet Clean and Contemporary I bundled five of these in one tall vase and positioned it in my entryway - they make a stunning entrance. Earthy yet clean and contemporary at the same time, love them.
Date published: 2012-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I loved the palm fronds I bought for a floor vase so much I went back to get some grass bunches for a shelf arrangement. Equally pleased with these! They're bright and vibrant and could do a ton with them. And can't beat the price!
Date published: 2012-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING After adding a bunch of 7 to my livingroom, it just perked up and added a real flair!!!!Also separated one and put into a very narrow stemmed vase in bathroom. ...VOILA! What a dramatically good charge it gave to ech room.I looked at many polaces for this type of botanical and found it only at CB2...thanks to your designers/buyers. .
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! This grass bunch was purchased with the code vase. Both were much bigger than I imagined, and very good quality! I would purchase more in the future.
Date published: 2012-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice simple fun and easy to keep clean Got bunches of these spikey tall grass clumps. They look modern and simple. Have them in a couple of tall vases and they look great.. They have an advantage over typical dried plant material. in that you can probably swish them in soapy water if they become a bit dusty.
Date published: 2012-03-11
  • 2015-10-05T06:06CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_s580671, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2