Recommended For You
spiral filament 40W light bulb
utility graphite pendant light (with bulb)
astronomy floor lamp
nash table lamp
pillar task lamp

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/27/2015 5:40:32 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

cloche table lamp

cloche table lamp
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • clochetablelampHD12
  • ClocheTableLampNBulbLitF12
  • dondrabedperspectiveFC12
  • andesqueenedcrumpledJL14
  • ClocheTableLampF12
  • smeltingtblbrasscrplmpBCSP14
  • matchbedsimmonsfarbaultJN15
  • harveynightstandJN15
  • primemediaconsoleMR14
  • ClocheTableLampLitF12
  • ClocheTableLampNBulbF12

$69.95

overview

light capture. Sculptural glass dome shelters single utility bulb in modern nod to the vintage jar lamp. Compact brushed aluminum base perches as illuminating object on nightstand, side table, book shelf.

Details

Return/Exchange Policy

cloche table lamp

cloche table lamp.

cloche table lamp.

7" dia. x 12.25"H

View Details

SKU: 351370

$69.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship.

Pickup georgetown: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 6 in store now.  Change store

Care

vintage filament bulb

vintage filament light bulb. 60W

SKU: 627847

$9.95

Delivery In stock and ready to ship.

Pickup georgetown: In Stock. Order by noon for same-day pickup. Only 3 in store now.  Change store

Care

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
cloche table lamp is rated 4.5179 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp We purchased two of these lamps for our master bedroom, bed side tables. They look great. We have received lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful light We bought two of these lights for our nightstands. Love the modern vintage look of the lamp but I am always worried about knocking the glass off the lamp since it is not held in place. Overall, happy with the design and look of the lamp!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy and functional I bought two of these for my bedroom and it's the perfect amount of light for reading before going to bed. The design is clean and modern and goes with everything. I love them and would recommend them to anyone who's looking for stylish table lamps.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table Lamp Bought this lamp to go on top of a dresser with a very low ceiling. Needed something 12" or less and this was perfect! I got the filament bulb and I love the look it creates. Ordered online and picked up in-store, no problems.
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement piece! I got one of these as a gift for Christmas a year ago. I'm not a big matchy-matchy person but I couldn't resist adding another with the edison bulbs. It creates a great soft, mood lighting in the evening rather than bright overhead lights. Definitely a win!
Date published: 2015-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Industrial chic I bought two of these lamps with the vintage filament bulbs for my bedroom. The light is pleasant - it is a glow strong enough to read by but not so strong that it makes the room too bright. The vintage/industrial look is on trend right now and the lamps look great. The quality also seems good. The only reason I give this a 4 out of 5 rating is that the glass gets quite hot (expected) so these types of lamps are not ideal for those with young children.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Lamp! Looks great...especially with the vintage filament bulb. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful unique lamp When I saw this lamp online I thought it looked fantastic - so unique! I was so pleased when it was delivered, as it was much more than I expected. It's just the right size, and the bulb is bright. The lamp has an old and industrial feel to it but is sleek and modern at the same time. It adds character to my lounge. Many people have commented on how much they move the lamp. Overall, I am very happy with this lamp!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek design for a modern home I absolutely love this lamp and will be buying a second one to flank both ends of a console table. The design is sleek, modern and gorgeous. I purchased an Edison bulb to use in here, and the combo is awesome. The metal base is heavy and has a nice finish to it, and the glass is thick and sturdy enough that I don't worry about it breaking.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vintage cool! I bought this lamp about a month ago because I really wanted something with an Edison bulb and something with a warm tone to match other lights in my bedroom. My one complaint would be all the foam that came with it. I know it's glass and very fragile, but I feel like there's an opportunity to be had in terms of the packaging. Overall, love it!
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very steam punk I love it! A great mixture of modern and retro: old pewter, Edison bulb, and clear glass surround. I do recommend buying the filament bulb; a conventional or CFL bulb would create too much glare.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it very simple and nice. Looks super nice with the vintage bulb available on CB2
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! I purchased two lamps for my nightstands and they are a great accessory. The design is sleek, clean and sophisticated. Since it's glass covering the bulb, the light can be too bright, but you could either get another bulb or place books one one side of the lamp. I'm please with the purchase and would recommend it.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bedside lighting! The amount of light this lamp gives off is perfect for your bedside, not too bright so you can relax and still enough to read your favorite book to. I suggest purchasing the Edison bulb that's recommended, the bulb that comes with the lamp is not as aesthetically pleasing as the vintage bulb. Overall, this is your best bet to give a chic industrial loft feel to any space.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought this lamp a few months ago. Looks great on my bar. Gives a slightly industrial look without being too over the top.
Date published: 2015-05-05
  • 2015-08-26T06:31CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_7648, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2