Recommended For You
rue apartment sofa
piazza sofa
cielo II chaise
parlour chair
rue apartment sofa

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
5/29/2015 12:16:38 PM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

flex orange sleeper sofa

flex orange sleeper sofa
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • flexsofaJL13
  • FlexSofaBasicOrangeS10
  • FlexSofaBasicOrangeAVS10
  • FlexSofaBasicOrangeSdS10
  • flexsofavictoryFC11
  • flexsofaknitsweaterplwHD12

$999.00

overview

24/7. Convertible three-position seater/sleeper is the am/pm solution for the space-challenged or the friendly out-of-towner. By day it's an upright but comfy lounge that can also angle back 45 degrees for TV/reading. Shut-eye rolls around, the back flips all the way down and voilà…a worthy platform bed with real pocketed coil mattress innersprings that sleeps two. Tailored bright in orange textured weave channeled with a baseball topstitch and neat flange along the edge. Powdercoated hand-welded metal and mesh frame; sleek polished chrome base. High-density foam with pocketed coil inner-springs. 100% polyester fabric: orange.

After you place your order, we will send a fabric swatch via next day air for your final approval. We will contact you to verify both your receipt and approval of the fabric swatch before finalizing your order.

Details

Return/Exchange Policy

flex orange sleeper sofa

flex sleeper sofa in orange.

flex sleeper sofa in orange.

80"Wx37.5"Dx33.5"H

View Details

Color: Basic:Orange

 

Basic: Orange 

Order Free Swatches

SKU: 283984

$999.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Pickup choose from 22 warehouse locations when you click the pickup button in your cart.

Care

more flex sleeper sofas

flex sleeper sofa in frost.

flex sleeper sofa in frost.

80"Wx37.5"Dx33.5"H

View Details

Color: Basic:Frost

 

Basic: Frost 

Order Free Swatches

SKU: 283837

$999.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Pickup choose from 22 warehouse locations when you click the pickup button in your cart.

Care

flex sleeper sofa

flex sleeper sofa in Basic: Gravel

80"Wx37.5"Dx33.5"H

View Details

Color: Basic:Gravel

 

Basic: Gravel 

Order Free Swatches

SKU: 283934

$999.00

Delivery In stock and ready for delivery to ZIP code  

Pickup choose from 22 warehouse locations when you click the pickup button in your cart.

Care

our designers recommend

Customers Also Viewed

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
flex orange sleeper sofa is rated 4.3721 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeper couch to have on hand We use this in our playroom for our son and it also doubles as an extra guest bed when we have overflow. The bright color looks great with his toys and the mattress is nice and firm and everyone who has slept on it has been happy.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes our room pop Saw the orange color and thought it would contrast nicely with our hardwood floor, blue accent wall and white furnishings. The whole room now pops with clean modern lines, vibrant colors and minimalist utility thanks to this sofa. Overnight guests slept on it just fine (with a queen sized mattress pad on top). Delivery was also impeccable. Well done CB2
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed. We bought this couch right after we moved into our new home. Our previous sleeper sofa wouldn't fit down our new hallway, so we had to give it a new home. We were looking for a couch/sleeper sofa for our spare room. This is our new TV watching, slumber party sleeping, & overnight guest couch/bed. Just like other reviews, it is a little harder than expected, but just add a mattress cover for the overnight guests and it is great. My husband and I both slept on it for the weekend when we had his parents visiting and it was great! So easy to maneuver from the sitting to flat position.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very stylish and good functionality This was a great purchase to replace the bed in our guest room. It's nice to have a couch in the room that can convert into a bed when necessary. It saves us room and allows the space to be more of a second living room, while still functional for when we have company. The orange is a great "pop" of color, too.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color pops, nicely firm So happy we made this purchase. Orange color really pops nice, and the fabric is quite nice (and luckily the cat chooses to only sleep on it). It's the perfect size for our second room, and it clicks easily into the bed position for guests. Midcentury modern design with contemporary convenience and comfort!
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional We have had this sleeper for about 3 months now and couldn't be happier. It is well-made, easy to fold up and down, and the upholstery is sturdy but comfortable - and true to the color pictured. The firmness takes some getting used to, but I have come to appreciate it. Would definitely recommend/buy again.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable, Breaks after 3 years. Bought this 3 years ago because of the wild color. But it's extremely uncomfortable to sit in and absolutely unbearable to sleep on. After about a year of regular use, several bolts holding the futon to the legs fell out. I put them back in and tightened the rest. After 3 years of regular use, the actual metal around those bolts on the leg frame broke away on both sides, rendering the entire piece garbage. BTW, we are not an overweight family.
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this sofa! I bought this sofa almost 3 years ago and I love it as much today as the day it was delivered (and btw, CB2 delivery service rivals any in the industry--gloves and paper booties over their shoes--amazing). After 3 years of moderate to heavy use, it still looks brand new. Bonus: the bed is incredibly easy to use, and is very comfortable. My guests all love it and I get compliments on it all the time. Its my dog's favorite hangout, and not a stain or spot after years of use. Its worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our flex sleeper sofa has served us well as a sofa, guest bed, and nap spot. It's very firm, so we usually offer our guests a mattress cover to soften it up. It's a little tight for two people to sleep on, but it's possible. Our pugs love it, too. My only concern about it is that since the cover isn't removable, it's very difficult to wash/keep clean. I regret not spraying it with scotch guard or something to that effect before we started using it.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best flip back sleeper couch! It's been a few months and I am in love with this couch! It is super easy to put up & down and as many have said it's gorgeous! Everyone comments on it and asks where I got it. I love the firmness as both my husband and I will use it some times if we need a break from the snoring :) and I actually find it comfy to lounge on as a couch even in its firmness because it has enough depth to sit back in a cross legged position.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish, functional, and comfortable This couch is fantastic! I've had it for about two months and absolutely love it. I was shopping for a couch that would serve a specific purpose -- something that I would have now in my living room but would move into the guest room / office to work as both couch and guest bed in a few months. This couch was perfect! It's simple, clean lines look great in my living room. It's comfortable to sit on, even when lounging watching a movie. And, I've fallen asleep on it a few times too, when it wasn't even folded down as a bed -- it's that comfortable. I'm sure my guests will sleep soundly on it too. I also appreciate that food crumbs easily brush right off and the fabric feels nice against the skin.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look and well made We bought this a few months ago and very happy. Color is great and as pictured. Sturdy construction and great material - it's even withstood our cat clawing on it a few times! We haven't used it as a guest bed yet but lying on it feels comfortable but firm. Nothing a mattress pad can't fix if it's too firm for some.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds I have been looking for a sofa for a looooooooong time, which can be converted to a bed for guests, but also looks nice as a sofa in the living room. This one was the perfect find! Looks simple yet sophisticated (got a lot of compliments), comfortable to sit on and even more comfortable to sleep on. Thank you, CB2! :-)
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flex Gravel Sleeper Sofa: no flexing required Just bought this sleeper sofa for my small apartment and I am not the least bit unsatisfied with my choice. Firm but comfortable piece of furniture that easily transforms into a bed without taking up all the available space in my small living room. Friends and guest who have stayed over were not disappointed.Three people fit with plenty of room to stretch out in the sofa position. Very comfortable in all three positions. As many other reviewers have pointed out, it is firm, but not uncomfortably so. Definitely will be buying a few large pillows to go along with it. Highly recommend using a sheet when using it as a bed as it can feel a little scratchy over long periods.The color and description on CB2's website is accurate. Incredibly light weight when assembled and easy to switch between the three positions: sleeper, recliner, and sofa. Very sturdy materials and decent price.I chose to pick it up from the closest warehouse which came in two boxes. Be sure to bring a friend to transport the larger box as it is more bulky than heavy. A truck would be ideal for transport. Very quick and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly Too Hard I bought the flex gravel sleeper sofa because of its width when in bed mode, and because it was reasonably attractive for the price. Unfortunately it was so hard that my boyfriend and I had to sit on cushions to make it through one movie. My sister spent the night on it, and woke up stiff and sore, complaining that her limbs had fallen asleep overnight. I had to return the sofa and am back to square one minus $200 for delivery and restocking fees.
Date published: 2015-03-02
  • 2015-05-29T06:59CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_5680, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2