Recommended For You
go-cart white 30"x18" rolling cart
window wall mounted shelf
aqua virgo dining table
go-cart white rolling rolling tv stand/coffee table
peekaboo acrylic rolling two shelf

Prices and availability are subject to change from the time and date that you print this page.
8/3/2015 6:42:54 AM. For Customer Service, please call 800.606.6252

3.14 white bookcase

3.14 white bookcase
Fullscreen Zoom In / Zoom Out Zoom
  • 314BookcaseWhiteS11
  • piazzasofaadamcoffeetblJL14
  • 3.14whitebookcaseFB15
  • bohodaybedwhitebookcaseACJL15
  • dylandiningtblsatelliteFC12
  • 314BookcaseWhite3QS11
  • 314BookcaseWhiteSdS11

SKU: 129103

$499.00

Delivery purchase now and we'll ship when it's available. Estimated in early August.

overview

high-rise view. Mies-like facades with a view all around in a design by Mark Daniel. Five shelves stagger in sturdy coreboard lacquered hi-gloss brite white. Display solo or gang together for quite the wall. Instant architecture as room dividers, too. Levelers and anti-tip hardware included. Learn about Mark Daniel on our blog.

Details and Dimensions

Assembly

Care

Return/Exchange Policy

 

Our reviews are verified for authenticity. Learn more.
3.14 white bookcase is rated 4.8364 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition I bought this as a room divider and love it. Home assembly was also simple and quick.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic room divider! I used this bookcase as a room divider and it looks so classy. It's especially cool because my alcove area doesn't have any windows, so the fact that this bookcase is kind of open allows for the light in the living room to come in.Very easy to assemble--took me about 20 minutes. It is a little pricey, but it's exactly what I was looking for so it was worth the money.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a room divider! I bought this to use as a book shelf but I decided to use it as a room divider...and it is awesome. It is easy to keep clean, and super fun to decorate.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a Room Divider! We bought two of these and placed them side by side in our studio as a room divider. We accented the shelves with books, frames, and knick knacks - it was modern and created the "wall" we were looking for to separate our living room from our bed room. LOVE!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern and Clean Love this bookshelf. Easy assembly. Looks very modern and cool in our living room.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from clean, versatile style love this bookcase. works wonders for my giant design library and file boxes. it does sway a bit side to side if you push on it, but not enough to make me worry about it. though i can see using the securing hardware if you have kids. feels like it would be a great room divider.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great but not too sturdy I like the clean, modern design with just the right amount of glossy finish to look nice but not too shiny. My husband put it together himself but he said to be careful using the right screws for each piece because it's easy to make a mistake. It's not sturdy. I'm not sure why the other reviewers say it's sturdy but you should put some heavy books on the bottom shelf or use the anchors it comes with especially if you have kids and wipe gently because it's shaky. Maybe it's shaky because I only have light picture frames on it instead of lots of books or maybe you have to tighten the screws once in a while? I've had it for a year and there are some very small nicks where the white has come off on corners/sides that I don't touch which is weird but you can't see them unless you're up close. Overall I'd recommend this to others because it's hard to find this design in semi gloss in this price range.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Love the look. Our front door leads into our dining room. We used this piece as a room divider to separate the entrance from the dining space without closing it off. We are also using it for light storage such as magazines and key trays, gloves, etc. It's has a beautiful bright white glossy surface. Fairly easy to put together. We are very happy with it.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy To Put Together I love the bookshelf! It took me 20 minutes to put together & it fit more books than I thought it would. Supper sturdy too!
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bookcase I got this for my son's room.It can store so much book and looks really cool.Love CB2 for every aspect. had issue with putting it together on my side and they helped me and send a new part right away!!
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Design! Very functional and cool design bookcase. Using it as a "room divider" in a small studio apartment. Allow you to display items for viewing on both sides!
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy & beautiful I bought 4 of these shelves to use as displays inside our tradeshow booth (an unusual application, granted) after picking one out for my home. We've shipped, assembled & disassembled these shelves a dozen times & they are still sturdy and beautiful. They are very easy to put together and visitors love being able to interact with our products on the shelves from all sides.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and versatile Looks great as a single piece or paired with another. We currently use it in our dining area for crystal and china, but it will work in any room. Fits a lot but takes up very little floor space because of its shallow depth. Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to put together, looks great and holds so much. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and well built! Bought this shelf unit about a year and a half ago and it's as beautiful as the day it arrived. Came flat-packed, but unlike some Swedish furniture that will remain nameless here, this shelf unit was quick and easy to assemble! It's very durable, even with the daily punishment from my two kids. Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-11-04
  • 2015-08-02T06:44CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_s129103, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_CB2